Prairie Evers
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 2012
  • Latest Book:
    June 2015
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Prairie Evers Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Prairie Evers series.

The Prairie Evers series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Education of Ivy Blake (Book 2), was published in June 2015.

The first book in the Prairie Evers series, Prairie Evers, was published in May 2012.

The Prairie Evers series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership