Book List in Order: 11 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Georgia Monroes

1) Man of His Word (Apr-2015)
2) Out of the Ashes (Sep-2015)
3) Sweet Justice (Apr-2016)

Multi-Author Series List

Count on a Cop

Not On Her Own (Aug-2008)

Suddenly a Parent

The Baby Wait (Apr-2007)

You, Me & The Kids

For The Sake Of The Children (Dec-2008)