Author Information
Coerte V.W. Felske's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    July 1995
  • Latest Book:
    July 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Nick Laws, an elbow-rubber among beautiful people, explores the world of high fashion and finds his greatest challenge in capturing the attentions of models and staying above the darker side of the industry...

  • Callie Carlson has spent her life at odds with the sea. Growing up on the Florida Straits, she blames the Atlantic for her mother's and father's death and the enticement of her younger brother Jeff whom she has practically raised -- the only family m...

  • Enter a world of beautiful gold-diggers and their rich quarry as Bodicea, the Millennium Girl, and her lovely friends move through the in-crowd searching for kicks, fast times, and extreme wealth while they can still enjoy them. Reprint.....

  • "Tom Wolfe rewrites American Gigolo." - Kirkus ReviewsAuthor Coerte V.W. Felske's Scandalocity comes on the heels of his highly-acclaimed "dolce vita fiction" trilogy: The Shallow Man, Word, and The Millennium Girl. Zeitgeist for the Information Age,...

  • Available July, 2016 Coerte V. W. Felske, noted Zeitgeist chronicler of the skin-deep and shameless age, flits, flaps, stretches wings, and struts with his fifth novel, The Ivory Stretch (The Dolce Vita Press, 2016). Frenetic, bedazzling, idiosyncrat...

  • In the tradition of Herman Hesse’s spiritual journey of self-discovery in Siddharta and Santiago’s “Personal Legend” in Paolo Coelho’s The Alchemist, Coerte V.W. Felske’s Three Sleeps to Double Happiness sets the imagination afire in an e...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Coerte V.W. Felske has published 6 books.

Coerte V.W. Felske does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Three Sleeps to Double Happiness, was published in July 2018.

The first book by Coerte V.W. Felske, The Shallow Man, was published in July 1995.

No. Coerte V.W. Felske does not write books in series.