Author Information
Cathleen Galitz's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    13 Books
  • First Book:
    October 1997
  • Latest Book:
    September 2007
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Cathleen Galitz, a Wyoming native, lives with her husband and two sons in a small Wyoming town. The marriage support their boys from the bleachers in a multitude of activities. She teaches English to seventh to twelfth graders in a rural school that houses kindergartners and seniors in the same building. Cathleen loves to read, play tennis, spend time with her family and enjoy the great outdoors. Her two cats, Murphy and Spanky, refuse to catch mice but never miss a meal. Seeing her books in print since 1997 is the realization of a lifelong dream.

Multi-Author Series List

The Bridal Bid

1 - The Cowboy Takes a Bride (Jan-2000)

Dynasties: The Danforths

7 - Cowboy Crescendo (Jul-2004)

Fortune's Children

45 - Her Boss's Baby (Oct-2001)

Texas Cattleman's Club

13 - Tall, Dark...and Framed? (Apr-2002)
20 - Pretending With the Playboy (Mar-2004)

Texas Cattlemans Club: The Stolen Baby

5 - Pretending With the Playboy (Mar-2004)

Wranglers & Lace

Wyoming Born & Bred (Jul-1999)

Book List in Order: 13 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Cathleen Galitz has published 13 books.

Cathleen Galitz does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Millionaire's Miracle, was published in September 2007.

The first book by Cathleen Galitz, The Cowboy Who Broke the Mold, was published in October 1997.

No. Cathleen Galitz does not write books in series.