Book List:6 titles
  • Hybrid vampires Daniel and Diana feel technology's cold, uncountable tendrils hunting them. Daniel scientifically satisfies his needs. Diana, his twin sister, hunts in the old-school way, leaving patches of greasy, scorched earth or mutilated bodies ...



  • During his sleep a Vietnam veteran finds himself transported to an alien world where he is able to control the thoughts of its inhabitants, but soon one of them finds a way to track him down...


  • A vivid and gritty thriller in the vein of Michael Crichton and Tom Clancy, BURN takes today’s genetic research one step into a terrifying future, a “Hot Zone” world gone mad with a man-made contagion that leaves no one untouched. The plague is...


  • At a private laboratory known as ViraVax that is run by the mysterious Children of Eden, former agent Rico Toledo uncovers a terrifying plot that has left his partner genetically programmed for assassination. Original....