Author Information
Bella Osborne's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    38 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2015
  • Latest Book:
    February 2025
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Wildflower Park

1 - Build Me Up Buttercup (Jan-2019)
2 - A Budding Romance (Feb-2019)
3 - Oopsy Daisy (Apr-2019)
4 - Rooting For You! (Apr-2019)
5 - A Walk in Wildflower Park (Sep-2019)

Willow Cottage

1 - Sunshine and Secrets (Jul-2016)
1 - Escape to Willow Cottage (Aug-2017)
2 - Christmas Cheer (Oct-2016)
3 - A Spring Affair (Mar-2017)
4 - Summer Delights (May-2017)

Book List in Order: 38 titles



  • Kate Marshall is slowly getting her life back on track after losing her fiancé. As an author she has been able to hide herself away from the world and its expectations -- but now one of her books has been optioned for a film and Hollywood suddenly c...



  • She’ll do whatever it takes to keep this family together… As the nanny to four quirky but loveable children, Charlie French has learnt that if there was ever a cement shortage Weetabix would be a viable substitute and that YouTube videos can g...



  • **The first in a cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a...



  • **Part two in a cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a ...



  • Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.When she finally un...



  • **The final part in a cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green...



  • The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley. Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to...



  • Ottercombe Bay was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town where her mother died when she was a girl. She plans to leave as soo...








  • Escape to Wildflower Park with Part Three of a four-part series from bestselling author Bella Osborne.Life’s not always a walk in the park…When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in to her own place on the edge of the gorgeous Wil...





  • This is the first part in a heartwarming four-part serial from Bella Osborne.Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket.Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can’t stand!Except it’s all a bit too good to be tr...



  • This is the second part in a heartwarming four-part serial from Bella Osborne. Make sure you read Part One, Out of the Blue, first!With a little help from some new friends in her seaside community " including one very handsome firema...



  • This is the third part in a heartwarming four-part serial from Bella Osborne. Make sure you read parts one and two first!Regan has just started to find her groove when tragedy strikes " threatening to send her right back to square one. But with her...



  • This is the fourth part in a heartwarming four-part serial from Bella Osborne. Make sure you read parts one, two and three first!Regan has been busy trying to tick everything off her lottery wish list: she’s started her own business, helped a worth...



  • Meet Me at Pebble Beach was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket.Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can’t stand!Exce...



  • A big family. A whole lot of secrets. A Christmas to remember…This year, Lottie is hosting one last big family Christmas at the home she grew up in " just like her Nana would have wanted.But when her relatives descend on the old manor house, Lott...






  • Winner of the Jane Wenham-Jones Award for Romantic Comedy 2022This is the second part in a four-part serial from Bella Osborne.Ruby’s life is about to change for ever…After years of dating losers, cheats and one guy who did something unrepeatable...



  • Winner of the Jane Wenham-Jones Award for Romantic Comedy 2022This is the third part in a four-part serial from Bella Osborne.Ruby’s life is about to change for ever…After years of dating losers, cheats and one guy who did something unrepeatable ...



  • Ruby’s life is about to change for ever… After years of dating losers, cheats and one guy who did something unrepeatable to her kettle, Ruby has all but given up on romance. But then a stranger sits next to her on a train to London and explain...



  • Winner of the Jane Wenham-Jones Award for Romantic Comedy 2022This is the fourth part in a four-part serial from Bella Osborne.Ruby’s life is about to change for ever…After years of dating losers, cheats and one guy who did something unrepeatable...



  • Two lonely bookworms. An unexpected friendship. A library that needs their help Teenager Tom has always blended into the background of life. After a row with his dad and facing an unhappy future at the dog food factory, he escapes to the library. ...



  • Four old friends. Thrown back together after forty years apart. What could possibly go wrong?
    In the 1970s, The Girls were best friends sharing a house and good times: Zara the famous diva actor, Val the uptight solicitor, Jackie the wild child ...



  • This is the first part of a new heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy as a four-part serial.‘Had me hooked from the first chapter and kept me on my toes the entire time! I fell in love with the characters and the romance!’ NetGalley review ...



  • This is the second part of a new heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy as a four-part serial.‘Another sweet instalment to what is turning out to be a joyous and heart-warming romance!… Great fun and filled with some hilarious laugh out loud...



  • This is the third part of a new heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy as a four-part serial.‘The fun, laughter, mysteries and on/off romances continue… So many laugh-out-loud moments… Wonderful characters… I can't wait to read the final...



  • This is the fourth part of a new heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy as a four-part serial.‘An absolutely perfect ending to the four parts… Romantic, nail-biting and funny in all the right places!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐True l...






  • ‘An absolute joy to read… Plenty of humour and romance… A glorious read that I devoured in a couple of afternoons in the garden. I was able to lose myself in the story… Fabulous’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐One blind date. One chance en...



  • ‘A lovely, sunshiney story, bursting with wit and joy’ " MILLY JOHNSON‘Has the Bella Osborne hallmark combination of wit, wonderful characters and meaningful conflicts … a fantastic read’ " SUE MOORCROFTPART 1 of the new summery rom com...



  • ‘A lovely, sunshiney story, bursting with wit and joy’ " MILLY JOHNSON‘Has the Bella Osborne hallmark combination of wit, wonderful characters and meaningful conflicts … a fantastic read’ " SUE MOORCROFTPART 2 of the new summery rom com...



  • ‘A lovely, sunshiney story, bursting with wit and joy’ " MILLY JOHNSON‘Has the Bella Osborne hallmark combination of wit, wonderful characters and meaningful conflicts … a fantastic read’ " SUE MOORCROFTPART 3 of the new summery rom com...



  • ‘A lovely, sunshiney story, bursting with wit and joy’ " MILLY JOHNSON‘Has the Bella Osborne hallmark combination of wit, wonderful characters and meaningful conflicts … a fantastic read’ " SUE MOORCROFTPART 4 of the new summery rom com...



  • One ambitious businesswoman. One irresponsible heir. A deal that will turn both their lives upside down… To grow her craft business, Nancy is in desperate need of two things: help and money. So when a potential investor she’s looking to ...



  • Tis the season.... for a Christmas cynic to have his frozen heart melted by festive magic.

    When Christmas-hating Sam moves to Holly Cross, he thinks he's found the perfect home, until he discovers that, each year, Holly Cross transform...



  • The brand new summer rom com from Bella Osborne full of love, sunshine and life's twists and turns!Sometimes, you have to fake it until you make it…Ros is too busy for a boyfriend; between work and looking after her poorly father, there’s no time...




Award-Winning Books by Bella Osborne

The Promise of Summer
2022 RoNA -- The Jane Wenham-Jones Award for Romantic Comedy


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Bella Osborne has published 38 books.

The next book by Bella Osborne, A Highland Christmas, will be published in February 2025.

The first book by Bella Osborne, It Started at Sunset Cottage, was published in February 2015.

Yes. Bella Osborne has 2 series.