Book List:5 titles

  • From critically acclaimed author Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma-expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to help others fall in love -- while protecting her own heart at all costs -- perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and ...


  • From the author of the critically acclaimed Under a Painted Sky, an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity. San Francisco, 1906: Fifteen-year-old Mercy Wong is dete...


  • Missouri, 1849: Samantha dreams of moving back to New York to be a professional musician--not an easy thing if you're a girl, and harder still if you're Chinese. But a tragic accident dashes any hopes of fulfilling her dream, and instead, leaves her ...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy