Book List in Order: 7 titles


  • Rebecka Martinsson's courage to the test once more in her most twisted and unpredictable case yet.After successfully tracking down and killing a rogue bear in the wilderness of northern Sweden, a group of hunters is shaken by a grisly discovery when ...


  • As spring arrives in the far north of Sweden, a young woman's body surfaces through the breaking ice of the River Thorne. At the same time, visions of a shadowy figure haunt the dreams of Rebecka Martinsson, a prosecutor in nearby Karuna. Could the b...


  • A grisly torture-murder, a haunting northern Sweden backdrop, and a dark drama of twisted sexuality collide memorably in Asa Larsson's masterpiece of suspense--a tale of menace, hope, longing, and darkness beyond imagining. The dead woman was found ...


  • 'A breath of fresh cold air. a dangerous edge to gladden fans of Lisbeth Salander' Boyd TonkinThe first in the Rebecka Martinsson series from the million-book bestselling author, for fans of Stieg Larsson, The Bridge and The Killing TV series.A churc...


  • It's midsummer in Sweden--when the light lingers through dawn and a long, isolating winter finally comes to an end. In this magical time, a brutal killer has chosen to strike. A female priest--who made enemies and acolytes in equal number--has been f...


  • On the floor of a church in northern Sweden, the body of a man lies mutilated and defiled -- and in the night sky, the aurora borealis dances as the snow begins to fall....So begins Åsa Larsson's spellbinding thriller, winner of Sweden's Best First C...