Ken Follett

Ken Follet was born in Wales in 1949.He also writes under the names of, Martin Martinsen, Simon Myles, Bernard L Ross, and Zachary Stone. He was only 27 when he wrote 'Eye Of The Needle' published 1978 the award winning novel which became an international bestseller and a distinguished film. Before that, he had been a newspaper reporter and a publishing executive after studying philosophy at University college, London. He has writenten equally successful novels and the non-fiction bestseller 'On Wings Of Eagles'. Ken Follet lives in London and Stevenage.

Suspense1976 Buy
SuspenseDec-1996 Buy
HistoricalNov-2014 Buy
SuspenseDec-2000 Buy
SuspenseNov-1994 Buy
Suspense1979 Buy
HistoricalOct-2010 Buy
EspionageOct-1998 Buy
Action AdventureDec-2002 Buy
EspionageDec-2001 Buy
Suspense1980 Buy
SuspenseJan-1986 Buy
SuspenseApr-1982 Buy
Suspense1976 Buy
General FictionApr-1990 Buy
SuspenseSep-1991 Buy
SuspenseAug-1990 Buy
Thriller1977 Buy
General FictionOct-1994 Buy
HistoricalAug-1989 Buy
SuspenseSep-1995 Buy
FantasyOct-1990 Buy
Suspense1975 Buy
Medical ThrillerOct-1996 Buy
SuspenseJan-1991 Buy
Medical ThrillerNov-2004 Buy
HistoricalSep-2012 Buy
SuspenseOct-2007 Buy
HistoricalSep-2014 Buy
get social with us