Jeffrey Archer

Jeffry Archer was born on the 15th April 1940. He is an English author and former politition. He writes both thrillers and drama. He spent his early life in Western Supermare. In 1952 he won a scholarship to Wellington School in Somerset. After leaving school passing 'o' levels in English Literature, Art and History he worked as a physical education teacher. His first book was published in 1976 and was called'Not A Penny More Not A Penny Less' the book was an instant success. His best selling work 'Kane and Abel' reached number one in the New York Times best selling list. It was made into a television mini series by CBS in 1985. In 2011 he will publish the first of five books in the Clifton Chronicles

General FictionSep-2010 Buy
SuspenseMay-1991 Buy
General FictionJun-2007 Buy
General FictionNov-1998 Buy
SuspenseJul-1998 Buy
ThrillerMar-2006 Buy
SuspenseDec-1984 Buy
General FictionOct-1991 Buy
SuspenseMay-1996 Buy
General FictionMar-2007 Buy
Action AdventureJul-1993 Buy
General FictionAug-2011 Buy
SuspenseFeb-1980 Buy
General FictionSep-2006 Buy
SuspenseJul-1986 Buy
SuspenseSep-1985 Buy
HistoricalSep-2011 Buy
HistoricalMar-2009 Buy
ThrillerMar-2008 Buy
SuspenseMay-1982 Buy
General FictionJun-1995 Buy
SuspenseNov-1982 Buy
SuspenseOct-1977 Buy
HistoricalMay-2012 Buy
General FictionJan-2003 Buy
General FictionDec-2000 Buy
SuspenseJul-1994 Buy
General FictionJan-1989 Buy
ThrillerMar-2014 Buy
HistoricalMay-2013 Buy
ThrillerFeb-2015 Buy
get social with us


author info

list format:

author series list

if you like Jeffrey Archer, try...