Starborn
  • Published:
    Feb-2016 (Hardcover)
    Feb-2017 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Series:
  • Main Genre:
    Action Adventure
  • Pages:
    448
  • Age Level:
    10-14
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:
When diabolical wizard Ash escapes from her prison, the fate of the world falls to wizard apprentices Sam and Tamrin. But old magic is fading fast, and even with their faithful dragon Starback by their side, they may not be able to stop Ash before she razes their home.

Sam and Tamrin find an unexpected ally in Tadpole. Tadpole isn't a wizard or even a hero, and he only ventured aboveground to see the stars. But fate has other plans for him. Tadpole must find the courage to fight Ash, or all the magic in the world could disappear forever.

The epic Dragonborn quartet concludes in this sweeping story that expertly combines classic fantasy sensibilities with fresh storytelling, and it is sure to appeal to fans of Angie Sage and Cressida Cowell.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.



EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Mar-2017
    • Bloomsbury
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1681192772
    • ISBN13: 9781681192772
    • First Edition
    • Feb-2016
    • Bloomsbury
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1619638428
    • ISBN13: 9781619638426
    •  
    • Feb-2016
    • Bloomsbury USA Childrens
    • eBook (Kindle)
    •  
    • Feb-2016
    • Bloomsbury USA
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1619638436
    • ISBN13: 9781619638433
    •  
    • Feb-2016
    • Walker Books (UK)
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1406342726
    • ISBN13: 9781406342727



View the Complete Toby Forward Book List