Dream A Little Dream

The second enchanting novel in Gina Calanni’s Ice Cream Dreams series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery.

Praise for Gina Calanni:


‘A delightful and entertaining, romantic story, full of loving and memorable moments.’ – Gilbster (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)
‘A well-written, fun, romantic story.’ – Jill Loves to Read
‘A delightful, light hearted story to escape in.’ – Splashes Into Books
‘A cosy read to escape into and put a little smile on your face.’ – Sophie (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)
‘A fabulous read that will whisk you away from reality and make you smile!’ – Amazon Reviewer
TIME PERIOD

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2017
    • HarperCollins
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1474056725
    • ISBN13: 9781474056724

 


View the Complete Gina Calanni Book List