Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • The second enchanting novel in Gina Calanni’s Ice Cream Dreams series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery.Praise for Gina Calanni:‘A delightful and entertaining, romantic story, full of loving and memorable moments.’...


  • The first enchanting novel in Gina Calanni’s Ice Cream Dreams series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery.If you had the chance to change your life, what would you do?Sahara Smith is leaving her Texas trailer-park upbring...