Dream Come True
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Ice Cream Dreams

  • Book - 1

    The first enchanting novel in Gina Calanni’s Ice Cream Dreams series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery.If you had the chance to change your life, what would you do?Sahara Smith is leaving her Texas trailer-park upbring...


  • Book - 2

    The second enchanting novel in Gina Calanni’s Ice Cream Dreams series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery.Praise for Gina Calanni:‘A delightful and entertaining, romantic story, full of loving and memorable moments.’...


    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 3