Breaking Rule Seven
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
Rule Seven: Never Sleep with Anyone You Represent

Charity Marks lives her life with a personal set of rules that she never breaks—and for a good reason. After getting fired from her job in Southern California, she takes a job in the tiny town of Broken Branch as a public relations expert for the Professional Rodeo Riders Association.

Clay Cooper is the PRRA's hottest star and wildest bad boy. When Charity goes to talk to him about toning down his ways, she is surprised to find that there is more to the cowboy than meets the eye. Will the oh-so-delicious Clay be the death of rule number seven?

This is the first installment in the Cowboy Casanova series, but acts as a stand alone piece. Each release is short and designed to be read in around an hour. It is perfect for before bed or any time you have a few extra minutes. All releases are free on Kindle Unlimited for a short period of time.

Heat Level: Smokin' Hot

Other Releases Include:

Rekindling the Spark:
Going Home:

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions