Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Sometimes You Just Have to Go Home...As a successful lawyer in Miami, going home to the tiny town of Broken Branch for her older sister's wedding was the last thing Alexis Beauchamp really wanted to do. After the devilishly handsome rodeo cowboy Ki...

  • Sometimes All It Takes is a Match...The last person Maggie McClure expected to waltz into her bar was her ex-husband—a man that broke her heart into a million pieces five years ago when she caught him cheating on her. Yet, when Rhett Lucas shows up...

Complete Series List in Order

Cowboy Casanova

1) Breaking Rule Seven (Jan-2014)
2) Rekindling the Spark (Jan-2014)
3) Going Home (Jan-2014)