Breaking Rule Seven
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2014
  • Latest:
    January 2014

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy
2 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy
3 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Cowboy Casanova

  • Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    Sometimes All It Takes is a Match...The last person Maggie McClure expected to waltz into her bar was her ex-husband—a man that broke her heart into a million pieces five years ago when she caught him cheating on her. Yet, when Rhett Lucas shows up...

  • Book - 3

    Sometimes You Just Have to Go Home...As a successful lawyer in Miami, going home to the tiny town of Broken Branch for her older sister's wedding was the last thing Alexis Beauchamp really wanted to do. After the devilishly handsome rodeo cowboy Ki...