Year One
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2017
  • Latest Book:
    November 2019
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction, Fantasy
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Chronicles of the One Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Chronicles of the One

  • Book - 1

    A stunning new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author―an epic of hope and horror, chaos and magic, and a journey that will unite a desperate group of people to fight the battle of their lives… It began on New Year’s Eve. The ...

  • Book - 2

    Nora Roberts, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic YEAR ONE returns with OF BLOOD AND BONE, a new tale of terror and magic in a brand new world. They look like an everyday family living an ordinary life. But beyond the edges of thi...

  • Book - 3

    After the sickness known as the Doom destroyed civilization, magick has become commonplace, and Fallon Swift has spent her young years learning its ways. Fallon cannot live in peace until she frees those who have been preyed upon by the government or...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Chronicles of the One series.

The Chronicles of the One series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Rise of Magicks (Book 3), was published in November 2019.

The first book in the Chronicles of the One series, Year One, was published in December 2017.

The Chronicles of the One series primarily falls into the Science Fiction and Fantasy genres.