Monument 14
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2012
  • Latest:
    May 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Monument 14

  • Book - 1

    Your mother hollers that you’re going to miss the bus. She can see it coming down the street. You don’t stop and hug her and tell her you love her. You don’t thank her for being a good, kind, patient mother. Of course not -- you launch yourself...

  • Book - 2

    Trapped in a superstore by a series of escalating disasters, including a monster hailstorm and terrifying chemical weapons spill, brothers Dean and Alex learned how to survive and worked together with twelve other kids to build a refuge from the chao...

  • Book - 3

    In Monument 14: Savage Drift, the stunningly fierce conclusion to the Monument 14 trilogy, author Emmy Laybourne ups the stakes even higher for a group of kids who have continually survived the unthinkable. Can they do so one last time? It's over....