Sin on the Strip
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2015
  • Latest Book:
    September 2016
  • Genres:
    Romantic Suspense
  • Rating:

Women of Vegas Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
1.5 (e) 0
2 0
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Women of Vegas

  • Book - 1

    What happens in Las Vegas always burns bright, especially after hours. In this sizzling new series, the city's 24/7 glitz hides one woman's darkest nightmares -- and one investigator's seductive secrets... Control is everything to gorgeous Maggie ...

  • Book - 1.5

    What happens in Vegas might stay in Vegas, but when an innocent woman is pinned with someone else’s lethal mistake, the bright lights of Sin City threaten to dim for good…   At seventeen, Lizzy’s first love swindled her out of a small fortune ...

  • Book - 2

    There are some secrets even Las Vegas's 24/7 glitter can't hide. Lucy Farago's dazzling new series ups the ante as a fiery stripper fights to protect an elite detective from danger--and both their killer pasts... Living in the red-hot now is how R...

  • Book - 3

    The glitz and glamour of Las Vegas hide a multitude of sins. And in Lucy Farago’s show-stopping series, a lawyer and an FBI agent take a walk on the seedy side, where greed breeds a deadly desperation... Civil attorney Shannon Joyce walks the li...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Women of Vegas series.

The Women of Vegas series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sins That Haunt (Book 3), was published in September 2016.

The first book in the Women of Vegas series, Sin on the Strip, was published in October 2015.

The Women of Vegas series primarily falls into the Romantic Suspense genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.