Texas True
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2014
  • Latest Book:
    September 2019
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Setting:
    The Rimrock Ranch in Texas
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Tylers of Texas Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5
6 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Tylers of Texas

  • Book - 1

    He's the one who got away. The cowboy who claimed her heart before taking off on a tour of duty, planning never to return. But Beau Tyler is back, and Natalie Haskell feels defenseless against the powerful pull of the brawny soldier. Especially wh...

  • Book - 2

    He’s everything she doesn’t need. The quiet horse whisperer whose touch still ignites her dreams -- and is everything wealthy Lauren Prescott is not. She can think of a million reasons why she should never ever fall into Sky Fletcher's sure em...

  • Book - 3

    She can’t forget him. The born rancher who stole her heart, her ex husband, the tough, tender father of her child… Tori Tyler can’t let Will Tyler go to prison for a crime that was a simple accident. But she can’t deny that her feelings f...

  • Book - 4

    He’s the prodigal son ready to claim his legacy . . . He came home to sell his family’s failing ranch, but once twenty-year-old Bull Tyler sets foot on the Rimrock, he’s determined to tame the rugged land and make it his own. First he’ll ...

  • Book - 5

    She’s a woman with a burning need to break free from her past... Rose Landro is on the run. Seeking refuge at the Rimrock Ranch, she is finally ready to claim the land her granddaddy left her and make a fresh start. But her return is rife with ...

  • Book - 6

    The one woman he didn’t dare touch … From the moment Luke Maddox sets eyes on Erin Tyler, he can think of nothing else but laying claim to Rimrock’s reigning beauty. But Erin is his boss’s daughter, and Luke knows Will Tyler has bigger p...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in The Tylers of Texas series.

The Tylers of Texas series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Texas Forever (Book 6), was published in September 2019.

The first book in The Tylers of Texas series, Texas True, was published in August 2014.

The Tylers of Texas series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership