The Forging of the Dragon
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    April 1989
  • Latest:
    January 1992

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Wizard and Dragon

  • Book - 1

    The ancient One Land had been broken into six warring fragments. And in Lamath, one of those fragments, Seagryn was getting married to the lovely Elaryl. The problems that beset the Land couldn't have bothered him less. Then suddenly, he turned into ...

  • Book - 2

    In attempting to save his townspeople from the two-headed dragon he had set free, Seagryn temporarily alters the sight of the monster, but the spell does not last long, and Seagryn must feed it before it feeds on him. Original....