Valley of Dreams
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2011
  • Latest:
    April 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 5 Buy
2 Historical / H 5 Buy
3 Historical / H 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Wild West Wind

  • Book - 1

    Cassie Lockwood has traveled with her father's Wild West Show as long as she can remember. An amazingly skillful trick rider, likened by some to the famous Annie Oakley, she stayed with the show even after her father's death -- it was the only home s...

  • Book - 2

    After fleeing North Dakota and the now defunct Wild West Show, Cassie Lockwood and her companions have finally found the hidden valley in South Dakota where her father had dreamed of putting down roots. But to her dismay, she discovers a ranch alread...

  • Book - 3

    The Exciting Conclusion to Lauraine Snelling's WILD WEST WIND Series As winter settles over the ranch, the Engstrom brothers are much on the mind of Cassie Lockwood. The way Lucas smiles at her should set her heart to tripping. But it doesn't. Sho...