The Vengekeep Prophecies
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    October 2012
  • Latest:
    October 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 3 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Vengekeep

  • Book - 1

    Enk vessara, enk talmin. You can't convict what you can't confirm. Jaxter Grimjinx is a born thief. At least, he's supposed to be. For generations, the Grimjinx clan has produced the swiftest, cleverest thieves in Vengekeep. The problem i...

  • Book - 2

    With more twists and turns than a palace vault and one unforgettable family of thieves, this second book in Brian Farrey's epic Vengekeep trilogy will leave you breathless. Now, in this exciting sequel, Jaxter Grimjinx is back. Trouble is brewing ...