Vampires in Devil Town
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2010
  • Latest:
    August 2012

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 0 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Vampires in Devil Town

  • Book - 1

    One evening Rachel Stokes is yanked from her bed and dragged into a black van by two young abductors. They refer to her as a chosen sacrifice and her mind races, wondering where they might be taking her. She thinks she knows. There's a house located ...

  • Book - 2

    In BRIGHT BLACK MOON Wayne Hixon returns with the second installment in his sprawling, unconventional vampire saga. A mysterious storm blows through the town of Lynchville, Ohio, trapping two teenagers on a farm. It turns out that one of them might b...

  • Book - 3

    Wayne Hixon returns to his hometown of Lynchville, Ohio, after a failed marriage to find only more catastrophe awaiting him. His parents are dead, his childhood home has been burned to the ground, the police seem to have it out for him and, on top of...