The Archangel Project
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2008
  • Latest:
    December 2010
  • Rating:


Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 4 Buy
2 Thriller / T 4 Buy
3 Thriller / T 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Tobie Guinness

  • Book - 1

    A murdered psychologist with ties to a secret CIA-funded remote viewing project... A haunted young Iraq War vet with a "psycho" discharge and a talent that has marked her for death... A deadly secret that will rock the world. You can't hide the...

  • Book - 2

    A German U-boat lost in the final days of the Second World War rested silent and dead in the deep waters off the Russian coast for more than half a century -- carrying a cargo too terrifying to contemplate. Now it has been found and its terrib...

  • Book - 3

    An ancient Biblical prophecy . . . The convening of the richest and most powerful men on earth . . . The sudden, mysterious death of the vice president . . . When Iraq War vet October "Tobie" Guinness volunteers to remote view a priceless artifac...