Author Information
C.S. Graham's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2008
  • Latest Book:
    December 2010
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Tobie Guinness

1 - The Archangel Project (Oct-2008)
2 - The Solomon Effect (Oct-2009)
3 - The Babylonian Codex (Dec-2010)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • A murdered psychologist with ties to a secret CIA-funded remote viewing project... A haunted young Iraq War vet with a "psycho" discharge and a talent that has marked her for death... A deadly secret that will rock the world. You can't hide the...

  • A German U-boat lost in the final days of the Second World War rested silent and dead in the deep waters off the Russian coast for more than half a century -- carrying a cargo too terrifying to contemplate. Now it has been found and its terrib...

  • An ancient Biblical prophecy . . . The convening of the richest and most powerful men on earth . . . The sudden, mysterious death of the vice president . . . When Iraq War vet October "Tobie" Guinness volunteers to remote view a priceless artifac...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

C.S. Graham has published 3 books.

C.S. Graham does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Babylonian Codex, was published in December 2010.

The first book by C.S. Graham, The Archangel Project, was published in October 2008.

Yes. C.S. Graham has 1 series.