The Vanishing Sculptor
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    June 2009
  • Latest:
    October 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 3.5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Tipper Schope

  • Book - 1

    Donita K. Paul's 250,000-plus-selling DragonKeeper Chronicles series has attracted a wide spectrum of dedicated fans -- and they're sure to fall in love with the new characters and adventures in her latest superbly crafted fiction novel for all ages....

  • Book - 2

    War threatens the peaceful land of Chiril... can one painter-turned-reluctant-swordsman really help? With an invasion of her country imminent, Tipper Schope is drawn into a mission to keep three important statues from falling into the enemy's clu...

  • Book - 3

    Before DragonSpell, on a different continent and a different time, a young emerlindian's desperate decision threatens to disrupt the foundation of the world. Tipper has been caring for her family's estate for years now, ever since her father disa...

  • Book - 4

    Trapped in a forgotten city, bound by secrets, Ellie and Bealomondore must enlist the dragons of the watch to find freedom. Ellie knows exactly where she is going. She just wants to experience the pomp and circumstance of a royal wedding, then set...