• Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2011
  • Latest Book:
    November 2013

The WGC Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: The WGC

  • Book - 1

    All was as it should be. The ski conditions were textbook; the skies were deep blue, the wind was calm, it was twenty-four degrees and there were three inches of fresh powder sitting on top of a finely tuned base. There could not have been a more ...

  • Book - 2

    After The WGC's takeover of the Earth's governments was complete, and the residual major and minor challenges were reduced to a manageable level, Alexander Gabriel happily relinquished control of The WGC. Not one to spend his life watching the world ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The WGC series.

The WGC series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Gabriel (Book 2), was published in November 2013.

The first book in The WGC series, The WGC, was published in January 2011.

The WGC series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.