Venus of Shadows
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1988
  • Latest:
    May 2001
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 2.5 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Venus Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    One proud, visionary woman turned humanity's most daring dream into reality--transforming the barren world of Venus into a lush new Eden. But now that dream is threatened with disaster as the dynasty she founded is torn apart by faith, passion and po...

    • / Science Fiction
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    Iris Angharads, a determined, independent woman, sets herself one massive goal: to make the poison-filled atmosphere of Venus hospitable to humans. She works day and night to realize her dream, with only one person sharing her passion, Liang Chen. It...

  • Book - 3

    "The Project—the terraforming of Venus—was begun centuries ago. And generations more will come and go before the planet''s surface has been rendered fully habitable and its human settlers, the Cytherians, can finally leave their protectiv...