Domes of Fire
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1992
  • Latest:
    September 1994
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Tamuli

  • Book - 1

    JEWEL OE THE EAST Danger stalked Queen Ehlana's realm. It began with peasants whispering that the bloody heroes of old would rise again. Soon outlaw bands were ravaging the hill country, while the Trolls disappeared from their icy northern haunts-...

  • Book - 2

    TO WAKE THE STONE Years past, the Child-Goddess Aphrael had hidden Bhelliom, the Stone of Power. It rested at the very bottom of the deepest ocean, that nevermore should its awesome power sing temptation to mortal men. Then a menace arose, a ma...

  • Book - 3

    WAR TO THE DEATH The Pandion Knight Sparhawk had bested the massed forces of the God Cyrgon upon the field of battle. But victory turned to ashes when the foul God's minions kidnapped Sparhawk's wife, the beautiful Queen Ehlana. Sparhawk must surr...