Skid-The Tasting of the Plant
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2012
  • Latest Book:
    September 2013
  • Genres:
    Space Opera, Science Fiction

The Skidian Chronicles Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Skidian Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Skid is an imaginative science fiction novel of considerable skill that pokes fun at all forms of political correctness, while also indicating there are dangerous signs of a disintegrating world that is not adequately taken care of. Readers will reco...

  • Book - 2

    The Second Coming is the sequel to the First Skidian Chronicle. The second novel deals with the aftermath of the breakdown in food supplies and the resulting famine which almost brings the most sophisticated and powerful civilization in the known uni...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Skidian Chronicles series.

The Skidian Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Second Coming (Book 2), was published in September 2013.

The first book in The Skidian Chronicles series, Skid-The Tasting of the Plant, was published in September 2012.

The Skidian Chronicles series primarily falls into the Space Opera and Science Fiction genres.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.