3 Willows
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2009
  • Latest Book:
    January 2009
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12), Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Sisterhood Grows Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 1 books in The Sisterhood Grows series.

The Sisterhood Grows series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, 3 Willows (Book 1), was published in January 2009.

The first book in The Sisterhood Grows series, 3 Willows, was published in January 2009.

The Sisterhood Grows series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership