The Seer and the Sword
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    December 2000
  • Latest:
    May 2005
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Seer and the Sword

  • Book - 1

    Legend states that there exists a mighty sword that makes its possessor invincible to his enemies. But there is a curse on anyone who lifts the sword for conquest. King Kareed of Archeld goes after this sword anyway, winning it from the King of Bella...

  • Book - 2

    Something is threatening the legendary Healer's Keep, where students gifted in the healing arts are trained. Yet even the Ellowens, the most powerful of all the gifted, are unaware that the forces of the Shadow King have begun to move. Three powerful...

  • Book - 3

    Bryn is the daughter of a humble stone-cutter. So no one is more surprised than she when the Master Priest seeks her out to become a student at the famous Temple of the Oracle; a training school for future priests and priestesses. But her innately gi...