The Partnership
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    February 2009
  • Latest:
    December 2010

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Western / W 0 Buy
2 Western / W 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Old West Adventures of Ornery and Slim

  • Book - 1

    This historically based fictional novel tells on a pair of working cowmen and their exploits in the American old west. This story chronicles a veteran cowhand, Patrick O'Connor, (Ornery) and his tenderfoot saddle partner, Francis Slimmery, (Slim), an...

  • Book - 2

    The Trail Never Ends, Montana Kid Hammer's third novel in his series, trails Ornery and Slim into another set of high adventures; escapades that grow out of the very frontier that holds them fast. Ornery, a Civil War survivor turned veteran cowhand, ...