The Man From Boot Hill
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    August 2004
  • Latest:
    April 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 4 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy
3 Historical / H 0 Buy
4 Historical / H 4 Buy
5 Historical / H 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Man From Boot Hill

  • Book - 1

    Nick Graves is looking for honest work, and making a living from the dead is as good a job as any and better than most. A man with a gnarled shooting hand and a dark secret who's already weathered quite a few savage storms, Graves has chosen Jessup, ...

  • Book - 2

    Nick Graves's life is death. A professional mourner, he sees that the newly deceased receive a well-dug final resting place and a well-carved tombstone. But he can't escape a past that won't stay buried. He's ridden with hell-raisers and killers, and...

  • Book - 3

    Sometimes the dead don't stay buried... Nick Graves ran wild in the years before he turned respectable and began plying the trade that his father had taught him. But when he woke to the truth that the life of a renegade would lead to nothing but ...

  • Book - 4

    An undertaker with a past he'd rather forget, Nick Graves has finally found some measure of peace and happiness in the small town of Ocean on the edge of the desert. Others, however, are nowhere near as lucky--particularly rancher Joseph Van Meter, a...

  • Book - 5

    Undertaker Nick Graves has buried folks for pay . . . and killed some for free. Now settled in Ocean, California, with a good woman he loves, he'd like to forget the wild young man he once was--a man who buried a fortune in stolen jewels in the Badla...