The Warrior Knight and the Widow
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 2020
  • Latest:
    April 2021

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The House of Leofric

  • Book - 1

    Protected by The Beast… Undone by the man Racing cross-country pursued by danger, widow Lady Ellena Swein isn’t pleased to be taken back to her father’s castle. But with his knight Sir Braedan Leofric, also known as The Beast, as her capt...

  • Book - 2

    Letting down her guard Might save her life… With their family name in tatters, Katherine Leofric and her sister are headed for a new life at their brother’s estate. They are escorted by the hardened Jarin, Earl of Borwyn, who Katherine beli...

  • Book - 3

    An impossible choice: His family or love Born into different worlds, formidable steward Erik Ward could only admire sheltered noblewoman Linota Leofric from afar. Now he must escort Linota on a dangerous journey -- a route that could also enable E...