Promise Keeper
  • Series Length:
    1 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2018
  • Latest Book:
    May 2018
  • Main Genres:
    Speculative Fiction, Kids (12 & Under), Kids: Middle Grade, Action Adventure, Animals
  • Rating:

The Guardian Herd: Dark Water Trials Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Guardian Herd: Dark Water Trials


  • Book - 1

    A new and exciting fantasy novel -- the first in a trilogy -- from the imagination of Guardian Herd series author Jennifer Lynn Alvarez. Perfect for fans of Lisa McMann’s Going Wild, Brandon Mull’s Wild Born, or Erin Hunter’s Warriors series. ...