Promise Keeper
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    May 2018
  • Latest:
    May 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Guardian Herd: Dark Water Trials

  • Book - 1

    A new and exciting fantasy novel -- the first in a trilogy -- from the imagination of Guardian Herd series author Jennifer Lynn Alvarez. Perfect for fans of Lisa McMann’s Going Wild, Brandon Mull’s Wild Born, or Erin Hunter’s Warriors series. ...