• Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    September 2014
  • Latest:
    May 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy
4 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy
5 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Guardian Herd

  • Book - 1

    Once every hundred years, a black pegasus foal is born. But its uncertain destiny will forever change the five herds of flying horses that live in Anok. For this foal will either unite or destroy the herds--and is fated to become the most powerful pe...

  • Book - 2

    Perfect for fans of the Warriors, Survivors, and Guardians of Ga'hoole series, this sequel to The Guardian Herd: Starfire, which Peter Lerangis called "an epic tale," will have readers eagerly turning the pages. When Star received his powers on hi...

  • Book - 3

    It has been many moons since Star received his starfire power, and now he will face his toughest challenge yet. Star is gravely injured, and Nightwing the Destroyer vows to make a pact with whoever brings him the black yearling dead or alive. As Nigh...

  • Book - 4

    Perfect for fans of the Warriors and the Guardians of Ga’Hoole series, the action-packed fourth and final book in this first arc of the Guardian Herd series follows Star and his nemesis, Nightwing, as they face off in an epic battle that will end e...

  • Book - 5

    A new and exciting fantasy novel -- the first in a trilogy -- from the imagination of Guardian Herd series author Jennifer Lynn Alvarez. Perfect for fans of Lisa McMann’s Going Wild, Brandon Mull’s Wild Born, or Erin Hunter’s Warriors series. ...