Across the Dark Water
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2018
  • Latest Book:
    November 2019
  • Main Genres:
    Speculative Fiction, Kids (12 & Under), Fantasy
  • Rating:

Riders of the Realm Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0
2 Fantasy / F 5
3 Fantasy / F 5

Book Descriptions for series: Riders of the Realm

  • Book - 1

    Twelve-year-old Rahkki is a stable groom for the Riders in the Sandwen army, who must battle deadly spit dragons and hordes of warring giants. The Sandwens believe they have tamed all the wild pegasi in the lush jungles of the Realm and turned them i...

  • Book - 2

    The second book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called “perfect for fans of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series,” from the author of the Guardian Herd series. After winning the wild Pegasus mare named Echofrost in a contest, Rahk...

  • Book - 3

    From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy. Echofrost, Shysong, and all of Storm Herd are finally free, but their freedom came with a price. Sandwen Rider Rahkki Stormrunner has been c...