• Length:
    1 Books
  • Latest:
    September 2003

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
5 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Guardian Cycle

  • Book - 5

    After wandering the world in exile, guided only by the prophecies of the mysterious Tindaya Code, Terrel is at last returning to Vadanis, his journey at an end. But the powers that have sought to destroy him are not yet defeated. For the prophecy to ...