Her Secret, His Baby
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2013
  • Latest Book:
    June 2014
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Colorado Cades Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HAR-1463 5
2 HAR-1479 4.5
3 HAR-1501 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: The Colorado Cades

  • Book - 1

    SURPRISE! YOU'RE A DADDY! Life's been full of surprises lately for rancher Garrett Frost -- and not in a good way. His mother has just dropped a bombshell about his past, so Garrett takes some time away to come to terms with family secrets. And wh...

  • Book - 2

    A Christmas To Remember… Ski-lodge manager Elisabeth is the quiet Donnelly twin -- sedate, mature, responsible. It wasn't like her to fall in love with ski patroller Justin Cade, famous for his killer smile, blue eyes and way with women. But it...

  • Book - 3

    He's Just The Hired Help… What kind of cockeyed Pollyanna is Colin Cade working for? Her porch is rotting, her "guest cabin" is cheerless and her land and livestock have only a geriatric cowboy to care for them. Yet Hannah Shaw is positive she ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Colorado Cades series.

The Colorado Cades series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Her Cowboy Hero (Book 3), was published in June 2014.

The first book in The Colorado Cades series, Her Secret, His Baby, was published in August 2013.

The Colorado Cades series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.