I Know Everything
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2019
  • Latest Book:
    June 2021
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Rating:

Susan Adler Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Susan Adler

  • Book - 1

    A psychiatrist grapples with his own sanity as murder evidence mounts against him. Police investigator Susan Adler is ready to close the book on a deadly car accident, but after the medical examiner discovers evidence of foul play, she knows she h...

  • Book - 2

    From the bestselling author of What Have You Done comes a mind-bending page-turner involving a series of dark crimes from the past. When police investigator Susan Adler is called to the roadside murder of a fellow state trooper, she’s tasked wit...

  • Book - 3

    From the bestselling author of What Have You Done comes a real whodunit about the bloody crimes that keep families together and tear them apart. Eighteen-year-old Jenny Moore is looking forward to a fresh start at college. There’s just one probl...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Susan Adler series.

The Susan Adler series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Tell Me the Truth (Book 3), was published in June 2021.

The first book in the Susan Adler series, I Know Everything, was published in August 2019.

The Susan Adler series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.