Veiled Empire
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2015
  • Latest:
    October 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Epic Fantasy / EF 5 Buy
2 Dark Fantasy / DF 0 Buy
3 Dark Fantasy / DF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sundered World Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    The Empire is Shrouded, not only by the barrier that covers the land, but by the lies and oppression of the mierothi regime. Magic is the privilege of the elite, and the people of this shadowed country have forgotten what it means to hope under their...

  • Book - 2

    The Veil has fallen ... and the gods have been woken. For many, a new dawn has risen, as freedom from the tyrannical Emperor Rekaj has created a land replete with opportunities. But for those who had lived outside the Veil for generations, the sud...

  • Book - 3

    In The Light That Binds, the final installment of the Sundered Worlds trilogy, Nathan Garrison concludes the story of Mevon, Jasside, and Draevenus -- among many others -- that he began with Veiled Empire and Shadow of the Void. The Veil came down...