• Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2013
  • Latest Book:
    January 2015
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

Splintered Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 (e) 0
1 4.5
1.5 (e) 5
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Splintered

  • Book - 0.5

    Long before Alyssa Gardner found her way into the rabbit hole to have the adventure of a lifetime and find the love of an eternity, her great-great-great grandmother, Alice, stumbled in. The child's frolics and adventures left footprints across the p...

  • Book - 1

    This stunning debut captures the grotesque madness of a mystical under-land, as well as a girl's pangs of first love and independence. Alyssa Gardner hears the whispers of bugs and flowers--precisely the affliction that landed her mother in a mental ...

  • Book - 1.5

    An original ebook-only novella in the Splintered series, told from the points of view of both Jeb and Morpheus. Morpheus wants to know more about his rival for Alyssa's affections, so he digs into Jeb's memories of his time in Wonderland. But he may ...

  • Book - 2

    Alyssa Gardner has been down the rabbit hole. She was crowned Queen of the Red Court and faced the bandersnatch. She saved the life of Jeb, the boy she loves, and escaped the machinations of the disturbingly appealing Morpheus. Now all she has to do ...

  • Book - 3

    After surviving a disastrous battle at prom, Alyssa has embraced her madness and gained perspective. She’s determined to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves. Even if it means challenging Queen Red to a final battle of wil...

  • Alyssa Gardner went down the rabbit hole and took control of her destiny. She survived the battle for Wonderland and the battle for her heart. In this collection of three novellas, join Alyssa and her family as they look back at their memories of Won...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Splintered series.

The Splintered series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ensnared (Book 3), was published in January 2015.

The first book in the Splintered series, Splintered, was published in January 2013.

The Splintered series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.