Black Ice Heart
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2015
  • Latest Book:
    July 2017
  • Rating:

Space Grit Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 0
4 0
5 0
6 (e) 5
7 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Space Grit

  • Book - 1

    Condemned and in transit to an asteroid prison, he found what he'd never had before--a chance to love. *** Ensign Joan Holly has one last mission before transferring to a secretive, elite unit, the Nex. It's what she's wanted since joining the milita...

  • Book - 2

    A shy monster accidently scares the ship engineer. Not exactly the way he wanted to catch her attention. *** Ursula is no stranger to big, snarly aliens. Heart-sister and ship engineer for her brothers, the Scoriah, she's used to claws, fangs, and vi...

  • Book - 3

    She's never needed a man but she'll make an exception for her big, sexy alien. *** Chara has a past. Her memories are used to create an exotic drug called Freeker. But she doesn't remember what she's done or why. She just knows that Warrant can get ...

  • Book - 4

    Sylla Viola has never put down roots. When she's forced to abandon her life, she leaves everything behind. Nothing to miss. Nothing to regret. Not even the loss of her body. Using a DNA mod that changes her into a male half-human Scoriah, she's poise...

  • Book - 5

    KILLER MATE Tee Bronson doesn't trust outsiders. Never has. Now the Scoriah are on the run from the Nex, a secretive black-ops unit, and trust isn't even in his vocabulary. Except he needs help to board a military vessel to free one of his brothers. ...

  • Book - 6

    Tee and Mal finally get away for some alone time as a newly mated couple, but the tech responsible for Mal's last two cyborg bodies has a surprise. A new Scoriah addition brings the couple to the brink and they react the only way they can, they dig i...

  • Book - 7

    When her personal ad for a husband is answered with a deal to secure the position of the alien Scoriah, Admiral Lucinda Ryan takes it. All she wants is a marriage of convenience: a man in her bed, her ex unable to claim legal hold on her family, and ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Space Grit series.

The Space Grit series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Breaking the Admiral (Book 7), was published in July 2017.

The first book in the Space Grit series, Black Ice Heart, was published in September 2015.

The Space Grit series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.