The Seven Sisters
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    May 2015
  • Latest:
    May 2020
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 5 Buy
2 Historical / H 5 Buy
3 Historical / H 4 Buy
4 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy
5 Literary / L 5 Buy
6 Historical / H 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Seven Sisters

  • Book - 1

    Maia D’Apliese and her five sisters gather together at their childhood home, “Atlantis” -- a fabulous, secluded castle situated on the shores of Lake Geneva -- having been told that their beloved father, who adopted them all as babies, has died...

  • Book - 2

    Gathered at their childhood home to mourn their father’s death, Ally D’Aplièse and her five adoptive sisters receive tantalizing clues to their distinct heritages. Ally soon finds herself in Norway where she begins to make sense of her elusive p...

  • Book - 3

    In this spellbinding novel, two independent women -- separated by a hundred years but linked by forces larger than themselves -- discover the secrets of their birth in the spellbinding third book of an epic series by New York Times bestselling author...

  • Book - 4

    From the breathtaking beaches of Thailand to the barely tamed wilds of colonial Australia, THE PEARL SISTER is the next captivating story in New York Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley’s epic series about two women searching for a place to call...

  • Book - 5

    From New York Times bestselling author and “remarkable reading phenomenon” (Lancashire Post) Lucinda Riley, THE MOON SISTER transports you to the grandeur of the remote Scottish Highlands and the gypsy caves of Granada, just as Spain descends int...

  • Book - 6

    An epic novel that vividly transports you from the dazzling streets of modern-day New York City to the breathtaking plains of 1940s colonial Kenya. Electra d’Aplièse is a woman who seems to have it all: as a top model, she has beauty, fame, and...