Secret Passages
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    August 2017
  • Latest:
    July 2018

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Historical / H 0 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Secret Passages

  • Book - 1

    This is a fictional story based on historical events occurring during WWII. Two of the primary characters are Norwegian Army captains Hans Lunsford and his friend Carl Romer. The story begins in the summer of 1939 as the clouds of war were drifting a...

  • Book - 2

    This is a sequel to "Secret Passages" and picks up the story of the three Norwegians Adriana Strand, Captain Hans Lunsford and his friend, Carl Romer in late 1942 and their secret assignments by the British SOE to assist in the destruction of the Naz...