• Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    July 2008
  • Latest:
    November 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 4 Buy
2 Mystery / M 3.5 Buy
3 Mystery / M 3.5 Buy
4 (e) Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sarah Armstrong

  • Book - 1

    Profiler Sarah Armstrong knows what it's like to be in a sticky situation. As a single mother and one of the few female Rangers in Texas history, she has had to work twice as hard to rank among the best cops in the Lone Star State. But when megawealt...

  • Book - 2

    Readers loved Sarah Armstrong, the feisty and vulnerable profiler in Kathryn Casey's first mystery, Singularity. She's back in this second book in the series with her hands full with two cases at once: A persistent and potentially lethal stalker purs...

  • Book - 3

    Their faces still haunt her… Texas Ranger Sarah Armstrong has never stopped trying to solve the murder of two young victims…children whose parents never tried to find them. So when a young boy disappears from a playground in an eerily similar ...

  • Book - 4

    Hidden in the shadows of an East Texas pine forest, a man and a woman watch worshippers file out of a church. The man lights a match, and flames erupt, climbing the thirsty clapboard walls, as the pastor trapped inside pleads for divine intervention ...