Sets Appeal
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2017
  • Latest Book:
    January 2018
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance

Romance By Design Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Romance By Design

  • Book - 1

    In the cosmopolitan coastal city of Adelaide in South Australia, two theater lovers create a little drama of their own . . . Twenty-seven-year-old divorcée Vix Tremain finally has her first job -- as a theater-set painter -- and is ready to leave...

  • Book - 2

    Two unsuspecting lovers stumble upon the blueprint for love . . . Calliope Allbrook takes a job in lovely, sunny Adelaide, Australia, hoping to lose herself in her work as a balm for her broken heart. And if it weren’t for the handsome hunk ren...

  • Book - 3

    Some designs are timeless... They grew up together yet worlds apart. But a wealthy young man and a classy young woman find that some bonds can’t be broken... The only thing Marigold Reynolds and billionaire Hagen Allbrook ever had in common...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Romance By Design series.

The Romance By Design series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Golden Opportunity (Book 3), was published in January 2018.

The first book in the Romance By Design series, Sets Appeal, was published in April 2017.

The Romance By Design series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.